Spark of Joy, Painting No. 8 by Swav

Paintings by Swav

8_SAM_5670

Someone today has said to me that this painting looks like a sign on the road, probably the road of life, well… he might be right, and this might be the sign of joy for him, for example 🙂 Here is the story of this painting:

I created this piece of art in very interesting mood…

I had a few meetings that day and follow ups as usual, I would say. On the way back home, I got a phone call, from a friend of mine and also a client, who was on one of my coaching programmes, called ‘fit for life’ (unfortunately no English content available). I kept listening to his story and great feedback, for all those things we did during this journey.

Wonderful person with amazing results. I will remember our meetings, catch ups, inspiring conversations, challenges and hiking. Somehow, my clients became my close friends. This is one of the…

View original post 109 more words

This entry was published on October 28, 2014 at 10:21 pm and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

